Fairs & Events

Let us advise you personally at the trade fairs and events.

We cordially invite you to visit us. 

You are welcome to make an appointment with us before any trade fair.

2024:

The trade show Bauen & Wohnen Lüdenscheid is a trade fair which has everything to do with renovating activities at home. Numerous exhibitors, including production and trading companies, craft businesses, construction companies, estate agents, banks and financial service providers, present their products and services for builders, renovators and refurbishers at the Bauen & Wohnen Lüdenscheid trade fair with a focus on refurbishment, renovation and energy. The range of products and services at the building fair covers the specialist areas of building and living, renovation and refurbishment, real estate and financing, alternative and renewable energies, as well as furnishing, design, burglary protection, security and much more. An informative supporting program with specialist presentations on various current topics also offers concentrated expertise and complements the high-quality range of exhibitors at the Bauen & Wohnen trade fair in Lüdenscheid.


We offer our greenmondi solar systems for interested visitors. From solar modules for roofs including inverters and storage units to the popular balcony power plants - we have them in stock in Lüdenscheid. Let us advise you on when a new PV system will be worthwhile for you. From calculation to delivery, installation and acceptance, we provide you with everything from a single source. Visit us to find out more about our products and our commitment to sustainability. We look forward to getting in touch with you and shaping a greener future together!


Let us advise you personally at the Bauen & Wohnen Messe 2024 in Lüdenscheid from April 20 - 21. We cordially invite you to our stand no. 30 and look forward to your visit.

You can discover our products yourself in advance

Tip
10 kW Solax complete solar package (incl. 9 kWh batteries)
Our 10 kW complete solar package includes the following components:24 x PV-Modules 410W Full Black1 x Solax 10kW Inverter X3-Hybrid-10.0-D G43 x Solax 3kW Battery modules T301 x Solax BMS for battery T301 x Solax Pocket WiFi V3.0 for inverter1 x Solax Pocket Lan V3.0 for inverter1 x Solax Accessory package T30 wall mounting/cable/base/cover plate1 x Solax Power Cable 1,2m for 4x battery T301 x Solax Smart energy meter DTSU666

€8,990.00*
/ ##
Tip
Balcony power station 1.500W complete package
Our greenmondi balcony power station 1.500 watt complete package is easy to install and can be conveniently throttled using a PC or smartphone. The complete package consists of: 4 x PV-Modules 410W Full Black1 x Micro-inverter Hoymiles HM-15001 x Female Connector Betteri BC011 x End cap1 x DTU (Data Transfer Unit) WLite1 x Schuko-Cable 5m2 x Extension cable sets Xenes 2m (red/black)Please note that the application images shown are examples.Our PV modules are available in full black (see product images) and differ from the application images.

€920.00*
/ ##
Balcony power station 800W complete package
Our greenmondi 800 watt balcony power station complete package is easy to install and can be conveniently throttled using a PC or smartphone. The complete package consists of: 2 x PV-Modules 410W Full Black1 x Micro-inverter Hoymiles HMS-800W-2T1 x Female Connector Betteri BC011 x End cap1 x DTU (Data Transfer Unit) WLite S1 x Schuko-cable 5m2 x extension cable sets Xenes 2m (red/black) Please note that the illustrated application images also include sample images.Our PV modules are only available in Full Black (see product images).

€590.00*
/ ##
Tip
PV-Module 410W Full Black
Excellent technical advantages and system design scheme to achieve high reliability, effective power generation and reduction of EPC costs. The products can be adapted to different installation conditions with high adaptability and compatibility. With mature support and inverter scheme, customized design for industrial, commercial and centralized photovoltaic systems.Module properties:PID resistanceResistance to salt spray / ammonia / dust and hail protectionReliability test of the production process0~+5W Positive toleranceMono MBB half cutReduce BOS costs / Increase ROINon-destructive cuttingAll Black BIPVProduct facts:Module efficiency (%): 21.01Tolerance (W): 0~+5Maximum power Pmax (W): 410 (STC) / 305.13 (NOCT)Open circuit voltage Voc (V): 34.47 (STC) / 35.37 (NOCT)Short-circuit voltage Isc (A): 13.96 (STC) / 11.27 (NOCT)Max. power voltage Vm (V): 30.93 (STC) / 28.78 (NOCT)Maximum power current Im (A): 13.26 (STC) / 10.60 (NOCT)Cell type (mm): MBB (Monocrystalline silicon)Number of cells (Stk.): 108 (6 x 18)Maximum system voltage (V): DC 1500Temp. coeff. from Voc (% / °C): -0.282Temp. coeff. from Isc (% / °C): 0.05Temp. coeff. from Pm (% / °C): -0.348Operating temperature (°C): -40 bis 85Nominal operating cell temperature (NOCT) (°C): 45+-2Max. series fuse (A): 25Pressure load (Pa): 5400Wind load (Pa): 2400 STC: Irradiation 1000 W/m²Cell temperature 25 °CAM 1.5NOCT: Irradiation 800 W/m²Ambient temperature 20 °CWind speed 1 m/sDimensions: 1723 x 1133 x 30 mmWeight: 20 kgPackaging: max. 36 pcs./ palletMaterial details:Frame: Anodized aluminumCell: 6 × 18 pcs mono solar cellNumber of diodes: 3Net length of the cable: 350 mmJunction box: IP >= 68, TÜV & ULCable & connector: 4 mm², EVO2 or EVO2 compatibleGlass: 3.2 mm heat-resistant glass with anti-reflective coatingCertificates:IEC61215/IEC61730ISO9001:Quality Management SystemISO14001:Environmental Management SystemISO45001:Occupational Health and Safety Management SystemGuarantee:25-year linear performance guarantee12-year product guarantee

€90.00*
/ ##

Messen & Events

Lassen Sie sich auf den Messen und Veranstaltungen persönlich beraten.

Hierzu laden wir Sie herzlich ein, uns zu besuchen. 

Gerne können Sie mit uns vor jeder Messe schon einen Termin vereinbaren.

2024:

Die Messe Bauen & Wohnen Lüdenscheid ist eine Messe für alles rund ums Haus. Zahlreiche Aussteller, darunter Produktions- und Handelsfirmen, Handwerksbetriebe, Bauunternehmen, Makler, Banken und Finanzdienstler präsentieren auf der Bauen & Wohnen Messe Lüdenscheid ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Bauherren, Renovierer und Sanierer mit den Schwerpunkten Sanieren, Renovieren und Energie. Das Angebotsspektrum der Baumesse umfasst dabei die Fachgebiete Bauen und Wohnen, Sanieren und Renovieren, Immobilien und Finanzierungen, Alternative und Erneuerbare Energien, sowie Einrichten, Gestalten, Einbruchschutz, Sicherheit und vieles mehr. Ein informatives Rahmenprogramm mit Fachvorträgen zu verschiedenen aktuellen Themen bietet darüber hinaus geballte Fachkompetenz und ergänzt das hochwertige Ausstellerangebot der Messe Bauen & Wohnen in Lüdenscheid. 


Wir bieten in diesem Zuge für interessierte Besucher unsere greenmondi Solaranlagen an. Von Solarmodulen für Dächer samt Wechselrichter und Speicher bis zu den beliebten Balkonkraftwerken - wir haben Sie in Lüdenscheid auf Lager. Lassen Sie sich von uns beraten, ab wann sich eine neue PV-Anlage für Sie lohnt. Von der Berechnung bis hin zur Lieferung, Montage und Abnahme, bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. Besuchen Sie uns, um mehr über unsere Produkte und unser Engagement für Nachhaltigkeit zu erfahren. Wir freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen in Kontakt zu treten und gemeinsam eine grünere Zukunft zu gestalten! 


Lassen Sie sich auf der Bauen & Wohnen Messe 2024 in Lüdenscheid vom 20. – 21. April von uns persönlich beraten. Hierzu laden wir Sie herzlich auf unseren Messestand Nr. 30 ein und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch.

Vorab können Sie selbst unsere Produkte entdecken

Tipp
10 kW Solax Solar-Komplettpaket (inkl. 9 kWh Speicher)
Unser 10 kW Solar-Komplettpaket beinhaltet folgende Komponenten:24 x PV-Module 410W Full Black1 x Solax 10kW Wechselrichter X3-Hybrid-10.0-D G43 x Solax 3kW Batteriemodul T301 x Solax BMS für Batterie T301 x Solax Pocket WiFi V3.0 für Wechselrichter1 x Solax Pocket Lan V3.0 für Wechselrichter1 x Solax Zubehörpaket T30 Wandhalterung/Kabel/Sockel/Abdeckplatte1 x Solax Power Cable 1,2m für 4x Batterie T301 x Solax 3-Phasen Zähler DTSU666

8.990,00 €*
/ ##
Tipp
Balkonkraftwerk 1.500W Komplettpaket
Unser greenmondi Balkonkraftwerk 1.500 Watt Komplettpaket ist einfach zu montieren und mit dem PC oder Smartphone ganz bequem drosselbar. Das Komplettpaket besteht aus: 4 x PV-Module 410W Full Black1 x Mikro-Wechselrichter Hoymiles HM-15001 x Female Connector Betteri BC011 x Endkappe1 x DTU (Data Transfer Unit) WLite1 x Schuko-Kabel 5m2 x Sets Verlängerungskabel Xenes 2m (rot/schwarz)Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei den abgebildeten Applikationsbildern um Beispielbilder handelt. Unsere PV-Module sind in Full Black erhältlich (s. Produktbilder) und weichen von den Applikationsbildern ab.

750,00 €*
/ ##
Balkonkraftwerk 800W Komplettpaket
Unser greenmondi Balkonkraftwerk 800 Watt Komplettpaket ist einfach zu montieren und mit dem PC oder Smartphone ganz bequem drosselbar. Das Komplettpaket besteht aus: 2 x PV-Module 410W Full Black1 x Mikro-Wechselrichter Hoymiles HMS-800W-2T1 x Female Connector Betteri BC011 x Endkappe1 x DTU (Data Transfer Unit) WLite S1 x Schuko-Kabel 5m2 x Sets Verlängerungskabel Xenes 2m (rot/schwarz) Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei den abgebildeten Applikationsbildern auch Beispielbilder mit abgebildet sind. Unsere PV-Module sind nur in Full Black erhältlich (s. Produktbilder).

490,00 €*
/ ##
Tipp
PV-Modul 410W Full Black
Hervorragende technische Vorteile und Systemdesignschema, um eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit, eine effektive Gewinnung der Stromerzeugung und eine Reduzierung der EPC-Kosten zu erreichen. Die Produkte können unter Berücksichtigung einer hohen Anpassungsfähigkeit und Kompatibilität an unterschiedliche Installationsbedingungen angepasst werden. Mit ausgereiftem Support- und Wechselrichter-Schema, kundenspezifischem Design für industrielle, kommerzielle und zentralisierte Photovoltaikanlagen.Moduleigenschaften:PID WiderstandBeständigkeit gegen Salznebel / Ammoniak / Staub- und HagelschutzZuverlässigkeitstest des Produktionsprozesses0~+5W Positive ToleranzMono MBB half cutReduziere BOS Kosten / Erhöhe ROIZerstörungsfreies SchneidenAll Black BIPVProduktfakten:Moduleffizienz (%): 21.01Toleranz (W): 0~+5Maximale Leistung Pmax (W): 410 (STC) / 305.13 (NOCT)Leerlaufspannung Voc (V): 34.47 (STC) / 35.37 (NOCT)Kurzschlussspannung Isc (A): 13.96 (STC) / 11.27 (NOCT)Max. Leistungsspannung Vm (V): 30.93 (STC) / 28.78 (NOCT)Maximaler Leistungsstrom Im (A): 13.26 (STC) / 10.60 (NOCT)Zelltyp (mm): MBB (Monokristallines Silizium)Anzahl an Zellen (Stk.): 108 (6 x 18)Maximale Systemspannung (V): DC 1500Temp. Koeff. von Voc (% / °C): -0.282Temp. Koeff. von Isc (% / °C): 0.05Temp. Koeff. von Pm (% / °C): -0.348Betriebstemperatur (°C): -40 bis 85Nominale Betriebszellentemperatur (NOCT) (°C): 45+-2Max.Serie Sicherung (A): 25Druckbelastung (Pa): 5400Windbelastung (Pa): 2400 STC: Bestrahlung 1000 W/m²Zelltemperatur 25 °CAM 1.5NOCT: Bestrahlung 800 W/m²Umgebungstemperatur 20 °CWindgeschwindigkeit 1 m/sMaße: 1723 x 1133 x 30 mmGewicht: 20 kgVerpackung: max. 36 Stk./ PaletteMaterialdetails:Rahmen: Eloxiertes AluminiumZelle: 6 × 18 pcs Mono SolarzelleAnzahl Diode: 3Nettolänge des Kabels: 350 mmAnschlussdose: IP >= 68, TÜV & ULKabel & Verbinder: 4 mm², EVO2 oder EVO2 kompatibelGlas: 3.2 mm Hitzebeständiges Glas mit AntireflexionsbeschichtungZertifikate:IEC61215/IEC61730ISO9001:Quality Management SystemISO14001:Environmental Management SystemISO45001:Occupational Health and Safety Management SystemGarantie:25 Jahre Lineare Leistungsgarantie12 Jahre Produktgarantie

90,00 €*
/ ##