PV systems & accessories

Specialists in photovoltaic systems and solar technology and a reliable partner for private customers. trade and industry.

The complete greenmondi solar package!


Our complete solar package includes all the components that are usually required for a single-family house.

Tip
10 kW Solax complete solar package (incl. 9 kWh batteries)
Our 10 kW complete solar package includes the following components:24 x PV-Modules 410W Full Black1 x Solax 10kW Inverter X3-Hybrid-10.0-D G43 x Solax 3kW Battery modules T301 x Solax BMS for battery T301 x Solax Pocket WiFi V3.0 for inverter1 x Solax Pocket Lan V3.0 for inverter1 x Solax Accessory package T30 wall mounting/cable/base/cover plate1 x Solax Power Cable 1,2m for 4x battery T301 x Solax Smart energy meter DTSU666

€8,990.00*
/ ##
Solax inverter X3-Hybrid-D 5/6/8/10/12/15 kW G4 hybrid inverter
4th generation inverter for maximum self-consumption!This 3-phase hybrid inverter converts up to 15 kW of solar energy into alternating current and simultaneously stores the energy in one or more battery storage units. The inverter determines the optimum power source for you from the PV system, your batteries and the power grid. It regulates the charging of the batteries for an optimum service life. The Solax Power inverter sends its data to the Internet free of charge via WiFi or LAN. You can check the performance directly online. If you are away, it monitors your batteries and recharges them automatically. You can then use this free energy in the evening.Intelligent charging and discharging with EPS With the Solax, intelligent charging and discharging of the batteries at 180-650 V is possible. You can decide for yourself how the batteries should be charged, whether only via the PV system or only via the power grid and when. By storing unused capacity, the X-Hybrid makes it possible to use solar power at any time. It directs the solar power to where and when it is needed. The X-Hybrid is also equipped with a built-in EPS (emergency power supply), which enables the stored energy to be used in the event of a power failure.Advantages of the Solax X3 HYBRID 10.0-D:Intelligent charging and dischargingIncrease self-consumptionProtection against power failureDual MPPT especially for two module orientations (e.g. east/west)WiFi Internet monitoringVery high efficiencySimple installation and maintenanceSimple limitation of grid feed-in and battery chargingOnline system monitoringThe inverter meets all the standards and norms required for operation in Germany, in particular VDE-AR-4105 with integrated ENS protection circuitAlso suitable for outdoor use (protection class IP 65)Simple, user-friendly design and operationTechnical data at a glance:DC Input (PV): Max. DC power: 15000 WMax. DC voltage: 1000 V DCNominal voltage: 640 V Max. Input current: 26/16 A MPP-Voltage range: 180-950 VNumber MPPT Tracker: 2Number of strings per MPPT Tracker: 2(2/1)Feed-in phases: 3AC Output:Nominal AC power: 10000 VA Max. AC power: 11000 VANominal mains voltage / AC-Voltage range: 400/230 VRated mains frequency: 50/60 HzNominal AC current: 14,5 AMax. AC current: 16,1 AParallel operation: JaOutput DC battery:Battery voltage range: 180-650 VMax. Charging/discharging capacity: 10000 WMax. Charging/discharging current: 30 ACommunication interfaces (BMS): CAN / RS485Scope of delivery:1 x inverter X3 HYBRID 10.0-D G41 x Installationsanleitung

From €1,799.00*
/ ##
Solax Battery module T30 TP-HV10230, LiFePo4, 3,0 kWh
The Solax battery module T30 TP-HV10230, LiFePo4, 3.0 kWh is the storage unit of the Solax Triple Power battery system (top-mounted system) and is particularly ideal for larger charging cycles. The system also offers the advantage that the storage capacity can be expanded as required. Special features:Systematic design, thorough optimization and seamless connection with the Solax hybrid inverterUnique battery heating technology that can operate at low temperatures [1]Safest type of LiFePO battery, an adoption of high-performance processorsModular stacking design, easy installation, floor and wall mounting supportedAuto Power Replenishment technology is used to prevent deep discharge of the batteryProtection class IP65, supports indoor and outdoor installationOnline fault diagnosis, upgrade and maintenanceMultiple communication interfaces: RS485, CANInternational brand appliances, better stabilityLong life cycle, more than 6,000 timesSafety according to TÜV, CE, UN38.3 and so on[1] With hybrid G4 inverterThe system can be expanded as required:You can choose how large you want your memory to be. With this system, you have the option of changing the memory size as you wish. It is also possible to expand the memory at a later date. From an extension of 3x T30 battery modules, an additional connection cable and the accessory pack are required.Choose your desired electricity storage size depending on your storage requirements:Optional storage units:1x T30(HV10230) = 3,0 kWh2x T30(HV10230) = 6,0 kWh3x T30(HV10230) = 9,0 kWh + additional connection cable + accessory pack4x T30(HV10230) = 12,0 kWh + additional connection cable + accessory packThe advantages of the Solax battery unit T30 (HV10230) are:Utilize up to 100 % capacityExtension possible at any timeIncrease self-consumptionProtection against power failureCompatible with leading high-voltage batteriesVery high efficiencySimple installation and maintenanceSimple limitation of grid feed-in and battery chargingAlso suitable for outdoor use (protection class IP 65)Simple, user-friendly design and operation

€1,299.00*
/ ##
Tip
PV-Module 410W Full Black
Excellent technical advantages and system design scheme to achieve high reliability, effective power generation and reduction of EPC costs. The products can be adapted to different installation conditions with high adaptability and compatibility. With mature support and inverter scheme, customized design for industrial, commercial and centralized photovoltaic systems.Module properties:PID resistanceResistance to salt spray / ammonia / dust and hail protectionReliability test of the production process0~+5W Positive toleranceMono MBB half cutReduce BOS costs / Increase ROINon-destructive cuttingAll Black BIPVProduct facts:Module efficiency (%): 21.01Tolerance (W): 0~+5Maximum power Pmax (W): 410 (STC) / 305.13 (NOCT)Open circuit voltage Voc (V): 34.47 (STC) / 35.37 (NOCT)Short-circuit voltage Isc (A): 13.96 (STC) / 11.27 (NOCT)Max. power voltage Vm (V): 30.93 (STC) / 28.78 (NOCT)Maximum power current Im (A): 13.26 (STC) / 10.60 (NOCT)Cell type (mm): MBB (Monocrystalline silicon)Number of cells (Stk.): 108 (6 x 18)Maximum system voltage (V): DC 1500Temp. coeff. from Voc (% / °C): -0.282Temp. coeff. from Isc (% / °C): 0.05Temp. coeff. from Pm (% / °C): -0.348Operating temperature (°C): -40 bis 85Nominal operating cell temperature (NOCT) (°C): 45+-2Max. series fuse (A): 25Pressure load (Pa): 5400Wind load (Pa): 2400 STC: Irradiation 1000 W/m²Cell temperature 25 °CAM 1.5NOCT: Irradiation 800 W/m²Ambient temperature 20 °CWind speed 1 m/sDimensions: 1723 x 1133 x 30 mmWeight: 20 kgPackaging: max. 36 pcs./ palletMaterial details:Frame: Anodized aluminumCell: 6 × 18 pcs mono solar cellNumber of diodes: 3Net length of the cable: 350 mmJunction box: IP >= 68, TÜV & ULCable & connector: 4 mm², EVO2 or EVO2 compatibleGlass: 3.2 mm heat-resistant glass with anti-reflective coatingCertificates:IEC61215/IEC61730ISO9001:Quality Management SystemISO14001:Environmental Management SystemISO45001:Occupational Health and Safety Management SystemGuarantee:25-year linear performance guarantee12-year product guarantee

€90.00*
/ ##

Our Solax all-inclusive packages (from 5 kW to 12 kW)

from 13.490,00 €*

Benefit now from our Solax all-inclusive packages. From advice, calculation of the solar yield, registration with the grid operator, delivery, installation including sub-construction through to acceptance by a licensed master electrician - we provide you with everything from a single source!

Learn more

Your greenmondi advantages

Excellent customer service
Fast delivery
Simple installation

Do you have any questions?


Our competent team will be happy to advise you on your project and offer you support with your purchase. Please contact us without obligation.


Contact now

PV-Anlagen & Zubehör

Spezialisten für Photovoltaik-Anlagen und Solartechnik und zuverlässiger Partner für Privatkunden, Gewerbe und Industrie.

Das greenmondi Solar-Komplettpaket!


Unser Solar-Komplettpaket beinhaltet alle Komponenten, die für ein Einfamilienhaus üblicherweise benötigt werden.

Tipp
10 kW Solax Solar-Komplettpaket (inkl. 9 kWh Speicher)
Unser 10 kW Solar-Komplettpaket beinhaltet folgende Komponenten:24 x PV-Module 410W Full Black1 x Solax 10kW Wechselrichter X3-Hybrid-10.0-D G43 x Solax 3kW Batteriemodul T301 x Solax BMS für Batterie T301 x Solax Pocket WiFi V3.0 für Wechselrichter1 x Solax Pocket Lan V3.0 für Wechselrichter1 x Solax Zubehörpaket T30 Wandhalterung/Kabel/Sockel/Abdeckplatte1 x Solax Power Cable 1,2m für 4x Batterie T301 x Solax 3-Phasen Zähler DTSU666

8.990,00 €*
/ ##
Solax Wechselrichter X3-Hybrid-D 5/6/8/10/12/15 kW G4 Hybridwechselrichter
Wechselrichter der 4. Generation für maximalen Eigenverbrauch!Dieser 3-phasige Hybrid Wechselrichter wandelt bis zu 15 kW Sonnenenergie in Wechselstrom um und speichert gleichzeitig die Energie in einen oder mehrere Batteriespeicher. Der Wechselrichter ermittelt die für Sie optimale Stromquelle aus PV-Anlage, Ihren Batterien und dem Stromnetz. Er reguliert das Laden der Batterien für eine optimale Lebensdauer. Der Solax Power Wechselrichter sendet seine Daten kostenlos über WiFi oder LAN ins Internet. Sie können die Leistung direkt online überprüfen. Sollten Sie abwesend sein, überwacht er Ihre Batterien und lädt sie automatisch wieder auf. Am Abend können Sie diese kostenlose Energie dann nutzen.Intelligente Ladung- und Entladung mit EPS:Mit dem Solax ist eine intelligente Ladung- und Entladung der Batterien bei 180-650 V möglich. Sie können selbst bestimmen, wie die Batterien geladen werden sollen, ob nur über die PV-Anlage oder nur über das Stromnetz und auch wann. Der X-Hybrid macht es durch Speichern ungenutzter Kapazitäten möglich, Solarleistung zeitunabhängig zu verwenden. Er leitet die Solarleistung dorthin, wo und wann sie gebraucht wird. Der X-Hybrid ist auch mit einem eingebauten EPS (Notstromversorgung) ausgestattet, es ermöglicht die gespeicherte Energie bei einem Stromausfall zu verwenden. Vorteile des Solax X3 HYBRID 10.0-D:Intelligente Ladung- und EntladungEigenverbrauch erhöhenSchutz gegen NetzausfallDual MPPT speziell für zwei Modulausrichtungen (z.B. Ost/West)WiFi-Internet-ÜberwachungSehr hohe EffizienzEinfachste Installation und WartungEinfaches Begrenzen der Netzeinspeisung und BatterieladungOnline SystemüberwachungDer Wechselrichter erfüllt alle erforderlichen Standards und Normen zum Betrieb in Deutschland, insbesondere die VDE-AR-4105 mit integrierter ENS SchutzschaltungAuch zur Verwendung im Freien geeignet (Schutzklasse IP 65)Einfaches, anwenderfreundliches Design und BedienungTechnische Daten im Überblick:DC Eingang (PV): Max. DC-Leistung: 15000 WMax. DC Spannung: 1000 V DC Nennspannung: 640 V Max. Eingangsstrom: 26/16 A MPP-Spannungsbereich: 180-950 VAnzahl MPPT Tracker: 2Anzahl der Strings pro MPPT Tracker: 2(2/1)Einspeisephasen: 3AC Ausgang:Nominale AC Leistung: 10000 VA Max. AC Leistung: 11000 VANetznennspannung / AC-Spannungsbereich: 400/230 VNetznennfrequenz: 50/60 HzNominaler AC-Strom: 14,5 AMax. AC-Strom: 16,1 AParallelbetrieb: JaAusgang DC Batterie:Batterie Spannungsbereich: 180-650 VMax. Lade-/Entladeleistung: 10000 WMax. Lade-/Entladestrom: 30 AKommunikationsschnittstellen (BMS): CAN / RS485Lieferumfang:1 x Wechselrichter X3 HYBRID 10.0-D G41 x Installationsanleitung

Ab 1.450,00 €*
/ ##
Solax Batteriemodul T30 TP-HV10230, LiFePo4, 3,0 kWh
Das Solax Batteriemodul T30 TP-HV10230, LiFePo4, 3,0 kWh ist die Speicher-Einheit des Solax Triple Power Batteriesystems (Aufbau-System) und ist besonders bei größeren Ladezyklen optimal. Desweiteren bietet das System den Vorteil, dass man die Speichergröße nach belieben erweitern kann. Besondere Merkmale:Systematisches Design, gründliche Optimierung und nahtlose Verbindung mit dem Solax Hybrid-WechselrichterEinzigartige Batterieheiztechnologie, die bei niedrigen Temperaturen arbeiten kann [1]Sicherste Art von LiFePO-Batterie, eine Übernahme von HochleistungsprozessorenModulares Stapeldesign, einfache Installation, Boden- und Wandmontage unterstützbarDie Auto-Power-Replenishment-Technologie wird verwendet, um eine Tiefentladung der Batterie zu verhindernSchutzart IP65, unterstützt Innen- und AußeninstallationOnline- Fehlerdiagnose, Upgrade und WartungMehrere Kommunikationsschnittstellen: RS485, CANInternationale Markengeräte, bessere StabilitätLanger Lebenszyklus, mehr als 6.000 MalSicherheit nach TÜV, CE, UN38.3 und so weiter[1] Mit Hybrid-G4-WechselrichterDas System ist nach Belieben erweiterbar:Sie haben die Wahl, wie groß Ihr Speicher werden soll. Bei diesem System haben Sie die Möglichkeit, die Speichergröße nach Belieben zu ändern. Eine Erweiterung des Speichers ist auch nachträglich noch möglich. Ab einer Erweiterung von 3x T30 Batteriemodulen, wird ein zusätzliches Anschlusskabel und das Zubehör-Pack benötigt. Wählen Sie je nach Speicherbedarf Ihre Wunsch-Stromspeichergröße:Optionale Speicher-Einheiten:1x T30(HV10230) = 3,0 kWh2x T30(HV10230) = 6,0 kWh3x T30(HV10230) = 9,0 kWh + zusätzliches Anschlusskabel + Zubehör-Pack4x T30(HV10230) = 12,0 kWh + zusätzliches Anschlusskabel + Zubehör-PackDie Vorteile der Solax Batterie-Einheit T30 (HV10230) sind:Kapazität bis zu 100 % nutzenErweiterung jederzeit möglichEigenverbrauch erhöhenSchutz gegen NetzausfallKompatibel mit führenden HochvoltbatterienSehr hohe EffizienzEinfachste Installation und WartungEinfaches Begrenzen der Netzeinspeisung und BatterieladungAuch zur Verwendung im Freien geeignet (Schutzklasse IP 65)Einfaches, anwenderfreundliches Design und Bedienung

1.099,00 €*
/ ##
Tipp
PV-Modul 410W Full Black
Hervorragende technische Vorteile und Systemdesignschema, um eine hohe Zuverlässigkeit, eine effektive Gewinnung der Stromerzeugung und eine Reduzierung der EPC-Kosten zu erreichen. Die Produkte können unter Berücksichtigung einer hohen Anpassungsfähigkeit und Kompatibilität an unterschiedliche Installationsbedingungen angepasst werden. Mit ausgereiftem Support- und Wechselrichter-Schema, kundenspezifischem Design für industrielle, kommerzielle und zentralisierte Photovoltaikanlagen.Moduleigenschaften:PID WiderstandBeständigkeit gegen Salznebel / Ammoniak / Staub- und HagelschutzZuverlässigkeitstest des Produktionsprozesses0~+5W Positive ToleranzMono MBB half cutReduziere BOS Kosten / Erhöhe ROIZerstörungsfreies SchneidenAll Black BIPVProduktfakten:Moduleffizienz (%): 21.01Toleranz (W): 0~+5Maximale Leistung Pmax (W): 410 (STC) / 305.13 (NOCT)Leerlaufspannung Voc (V): 34.47 (STC) / 35.37 (NOCT)Kurzschlussspannung Isc (A): 13.96 (STC) / 11.27 (NOCT)Max. Leistungsspannung Vm (V): 30.93 (STC) / 28.78 (NOCT)Maximaler Leistungsstrom Im (A): 13.26 (STC) / 10.60 (NOCT)Zelltyp (mm): MBB (Monokristallines Silizium)Anzahl an Zellen (Stk.): 108 (6 x 18)Maximale Systemspannung (V): DC 1500Temp. Koeff. von Voc (% / °C): -0.282Temp. Koeff. von Isc (% / °C): 0.05Temp. Koeff. von Pm (% / °C): -0.348Betriebstemperatur (°C): -40 bis 85Nominale Betriebszellentemperatur (NOCT) (°C): 45+-2Max.Serie Sicherung (A): 25Druckbelastung (Pa): 5400Windbelastung (Pa): 2400 STC: Bestrahlung 1000 W/m²Zelltemperatur 25 °CAM 1.5NOCT: Bestrahlung 800 W/m²Umgebungstemperatur 20 °CWindgeschwindigkeit 1 m/sMaße: 1723 x 1133 x 30 mmGewicht: 20 kgVerpackung: max. 36 Stk./ PaletteMaterialdetails:Rahmen: Eloxiertes AluminiumZelle: 6 × 18 pcs Mono SolarzelleAnzahl Diode: 3Nettolänge des Kabels: 350 mmAnschlussdose: IP >= 68, TÜV & ULKabel & Verbinder: 4 mm², EVO2 oder EVO2 kompatibelGlas: 3.2 mm Hitzebeständiges Glas mit AntireflexionsbeschichtungZertifikate:IEC61215/IEC61730ISO9001:Quality Management SystemISO14001:Environmental Management SystemISO45001:Occupational Health and Safety Management SystemGarantie:25 Jahre Lineare Leistungsgarantie12 Jahre Produktgarantie

90,00 €*
/ ##

Unsere Solax Rund-um-Sorglos-Pakete (von 5 kW bis 12 kW)

schon ab 13.490,00 €*

Profitieren Sie jetzt von unseren Solax Rund-um-Sorglos-Paketen. Von der Beratung, Berechnung des Solarertrags, Anmeldung beim Netzbetreiber, Lieferung, Montage inkl. Unterkonstruktion bis hin zur Abnahme durch einen konzessionierten Meister - Sie erhalten bei uns alles aus einer Hand!

Mehr erfahren

Ihre greenmondi Vorteile

Ausgezeichneter Kundenservice
Schnelle Lieferung
Einfache Installation

Sie haben Fragen?


Unser kompetentes Team berät Sie gerne bei Ihrem Projekt und bietet Ihnen Unterstützung bei Ihrem Einkauf. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne unverbindlich.


Jetzt kontaktieren